Kakslauttanen Preise

Kakslauttanen Preise Nähere Informationen

Je nachdem, für welche Art von Unterkunft ihr euch entscheidet und zu welchem Zeitraum ihr anreist, zahlt ihr für eine Hütte zwischen € und € pro Nacht. Eine Nacht im Glasiglu kostet ab € aufwärts. Der. Wir bieten den gleichen Preis. Wann möchten Sie in der Unterkunft Kakslauttanen Arctic Resort - Igloos and Chalets. Vergleiche Preise und finde das beste Angebot für Kakslauttanen Arctic Resort. Jetzt ab €. Die Preise werden von unseren Partnern bereitgestellt und beinhalten den Zimmerpreis pro Nacht sowie alle Steuern und Gebühren, die unseren Partnern. Es können zusätzliche Kosten anfallen. Gäste ab 12 Jahren gelten als Erwachsene. Zustellbetten müssen direkt bei der Unterkunft angefordert werden. Es können.

Kakslauttanen Preise

Wir bieten den gleichen Preis. Wann möchten Sie in der Unterkunft Kakslauttanen Arctic Resort - Igloos and Chalets. So beeinflussen an uns getätigte Zahlungen die Reihenfolge der angezeigten Preise. Die Zimmerkategorien können variieren. Getränkepreise - 0,3l Wasser 5,50€. Ausflüge kosten ab € pP extra, Selbst die Führung durch das Resort kostet. Soweit so gut. Wir hatten also 3 Nächte Hütte. Auf Karte anzeigen. Cho aus Hong Kong. Ist es möglich, nach Verfügbarkeit ein Upgrade auf ein Zimmer für 4 Personen zu erhalten? Bejeweld 3 Sprachen. We were so disappointed with our trip to Kaslautanen resort because: 1. Anmelden ODER. Name erforderlich. Chad aus USA. On the check in, it was debit on my debit card euros, and the recepcionist said that big amount of money was going to be back Giropay Kosten my card when I checked out.

Their was no storage for snow gear Or general traveling bags No towel racks No cups for coffee No spoons. The view.

The igloos are so closely packed together and there is a lot of light pollution around there so you have to take a walk if you want to take some nice pictures of the northern lights.

As soon as you get out of bed you are visible from anyone around you so changing is basically like changing in public. As you would expect from a room so small, there is very little space to move if you have 2 suitcases in there.

I like the view that you get from the electric bed. I'm surprised the air in the room wasn't extra charge. To light the fire in the room is ridiculously expensive, 35Euro to light it for the first time because they have to show you how to light a fire and use the vents All of the tours are super expensive compared to booking yourself with the tour guides themselves.

There is a very inconveniently places window in the sauna that lets people from outside or the cabin next to you see you shower or have a sauna.

The cabins are very close together. The breakfast and dinner were tasty but limited, especially for those with food allergy but the staff in the evening tried their best to accommodate us.

We just stayed for 1 day Everthing was excellent.. The resort environment is gorgeous but the staff were average and didn't seem to be organized.

The room was not warm enough but the glass igloo and the view was amazing. Adding additional people into your stay I confirmed prices of additional people and I assumed the price give was for the whole stay but it was per night So when adding in additional people get clarification as check in was very frustrating Half board If you are leaving early in the morning they pack you a breakfast Ensure they understand the dietary requirements as they didn't cater for the dietary requirements as advised at the time of booking or at check in Igloo Run out of hot water No storage No towel rack No hooks to hang jackets No place to store snow boots No fridge No cups to make a coffee Cabin No toaster No TV No microwave.

The grounds where amazing The cabins where to die for. Food is bad. And better prices for the activities. Good and lovely place. Everything else. Especially most of the staff!

Except for the curly woman on the front desk of west village. This guy we were talking too was sarcastic and unhelpful at all!

He precisely made our Kakslauttanen stay the worst! After he found our booking, he gave us a map in which he encircled our supposed to be igloo!

He encircled 25 and when we walked to there we figured somebody was staying in there! What the heck Kakslauttanen?????

You guys, do not ever book here! I already read the bad reviews but gave them the benefit of the doubt. I will never stop speaking and posting about how incompetent your service is!

The igloos. It was super comfy and nice! It seemed like the restaurants were a little under staffed.

Very cosy and traditional. Nothing major but some activites cannot be booked online. That can be improved. The check-in process was very poor.

The staff was not well trained and rarely had the same answer twice. We experienced a lot of misdirection from the staff. Also, they did not respond to emails prior to our visit.

Everything about this property was amazing. The kelo cabins are relatively new and were outstanding. The food was excellent with plenty of choice.

The excursions were excellent. Error: Please enter a valid email address. Error: Sorry. An error has occurred. We've sent you an email so you can complete your subscription.

List your property. Cookies that enable website functionality, so you can browse and book easily. This includes essential security and accessibility features.

Cookies that measure how our site is used. We use this information to improve our website and services. Cookies used by Booking.

They also enable you to like or share something directly on social media. Functional cookies enable our website to work properly, so you can create your account, sign in, and manage your bookings.

They also remember your selected currency, language, past searches and other preferences. These technical cookies must be enabled in order to use our site and services.

You can find more detailed information on cookie use and descriptions in our privacy and cookie policy. Analytical cookies help us understand how customers like you use Booking.

This means we can improve our website, apps, and communications, and ensure we continue to be interesting and relevant.

These cookies are used to display personalised advertisements both on Booking. These adverts are based on your browsing such as accommodations you have viewed, and prices you have seen.

These cookies are also used to integrate social media on our site, allowing you to like or share pages or products on social media.

We have more than 70 million property reviews, and they're all from real, verified guests. The only way to leave a review is to first make a booking.

That's how we know our reviews come from real guests who have stayed at the property. When guests stay at the property they check out how quiet the room is, how friendly the staff are and more.

After their trip, guests tell us about their stay. We check for naughty words and verify the authenticity of all guest reviews before adding them to our site.

All hotels Hotels Apartments. Finland Hotels Apartments. Lapland Hotels Apartments. Saariselka Hotels Apartments. We Price Match. Property has a private beach.

Free access Private beach Airport shuttle. Airport shuttle available for an additional charge. You can request this in the next step. Airport shuttle.

Indre Norway. Laura Switzerland. Chris United Kingdom. Sachin United Arab Emirates. Marlen Germany. Amy United Kingdom. Zeynep Turkey. The igloo Was super cozy and the staff always friendly and very helpful!

The whole village is very pretty it was like a winter fairytale. Demetra Bulgaria. Staff 8. Highly rated for: Great neighbourhood.

Highly rated for: Family-friendly atmosphere. Previous image of the property Next image of the property. Image of the property Image of the property Image of the property Image of the property Image of the property Image of the property Image of the property Image of the property Image of the property Image of the property Image of the property Image of the property Image of the property Image of the property Image of the property Image of the property Image of the property Image of the property Image of the property Image of the property Image of the property Image of the property Image of the property Image of the property Image of the property Image of the property Image of the property Image of the property Image of the property Image of the property Image of the property Image of the property Image of the property Image of the property Image of the property Image of the property Image of the property Image of the property Image of the property Image of the property Image of the property Image of the property Image of the property Image of the property Image of the property.

Kakslauttanen Arctic Resort - Igloos and Chalets 5-star hotel 7. What would you like to know? Enter your feedback I already have a booking with this property Submit.

Thank you for your time Your feedback will help us improve this feature for all of our customers Close. Missing some information?

Most popular facilities Free WiFi. Pets allowed. Free parking. Family rooms. Private beach area. Lock in a great price for your upcoming stay Get instant confirmation with FREE cancellation at most properties on our site!

Find a cancellation policy that works for you From 6 April , your chosen cancellation policy will apply, regardless of Coronavirus.

Availability We Price Match. Sorry, reservations for more than 30 nights are not possible. Please enter your dates to check availability.

Your departure date is invalid. Check-in date. Check-out date. Small Chalet 4 Adults 1 bunk bed and 1 large double bed. Something went wrong.

Please try again later. Standard Chalet 2 Adults 1 large double bed. Large Chalet 5 Adults 1 bunk bed and 1 sofa bed and 1 large double bed.

Glass Igloo 2 Adults 2 single beds. Queen Suite 1 large double bed. Large Chalet 6 Adults 1 double bed and 1 bunk bed. Chalet 4 Adults 1 double bed and 1 bunk bed.

Kelo Glass Igloo 6 Adults 2 single beds and 1 double bed and 2 bunk beds. Badezimmer nicht schön und Sauna wurde nicht warm genug. Zusatzleistungen wie Feuerholz für Kamin, Gepäckservice oder Zuschlag für Ausflugsbuchen nicht akzeptabel.

Wir hatten ein Kelo Iglu im West Village. Alte Blockhäuser, kaum warmes Wasser, Essen nicht besonders gut, Ausstattung völlig veraltet, schlecht organisiert, Preise überteuert.

Die Natur. Auch wenn der Glasiglu sehr zweckdienlich eingerichtet ist, so hätte es nicht geschadet vielleicht ein oder zwei Hacken für die Jacken zu montieren.

Der Glasiglu war super schön und total warm. Events waren sehr teuer aber kann man durch die abgeschiedene Lage und Aufwandskosten der Betreiber vielleicht annähernd nachvollziehen.

Uns wurde von den Guides mehrfach gesagt wie viel Glück wir hatten, da ohne Schnee viele der Events wegfallen. Glas Iglus hatten leider keinen Roomservice, was ich nicht ganz nachvollziehen kann.

Die Glas Iglus sollte man aber eh nicht länger als Tage mieten. Dafür sind sie meiner Meinung nach nicht ausgelegt.

Essen war für uns zwar gut aber für Vegetarier oder Veganer wohl eher nicht zu empfehlen. Lage abgeschieden aber gerade deswegen hervorragend.

Die Lage und die Unterkunft. Hammer geil. Wir haben für unsere 3jährige Tochter über Euro bezahlt, obwohl sie bei uns im Bett geschlafen hat und wir das auch im Vorfeld bekannt gegeben haben.

Das ist ziemlich teuer. Alles ein bisschen teuer. Tolle Holzhütten mit Sauna und Kamin. Fehler: Ein Fehler ist aufgetreten. Vielen Dank!

Ihre Unterkunft anmelden. Cookies, die Webseitenfunktionalität ermöglichen, damit Sie problemlos buchen können. Cookies, die messen, wie unsere Seite genutzt wird.

Wir nutzen diese Information, um unsere Webseite und Services zu verbessern. Cookies, die von anderen Partnern verwendet werden, um bei der Entscheidung zu helfen, welche Produkte und Werbung Ihnen auf unserer und anderen Webseiten gezeigt werden.

Mithilfe funktionaler Cookies funktioniert unsere Seite richtig. Durch sie können Sie ein Konto erstellen, sich anmelden und Ihre Buchungen verwalten.

Diese technischen Cookies müssen aktiviert sein, damit unsere Seite und unser Service genutzt werden können. Mithilfe analytischer Cookies verstehen wir besser, wie Nutzer wie Sie Booking.

Das bedeutet, dass wir unsere Webseite, Apps, Werbung und Kommunikation optimieren können und weiterhin interessant und relevant bleiben.

Diese Cookies werden genutzt, um personalisierte Werbung sowohl auf Booking. Wir haben über 70 Millionen Unterkunftsbewertungen — allesamt von echten Gästen, die nachweislich dort übernachtet haben.

Eine Bewertung kann erst nach einer Buchung geschrieben werden. So können wir sicherstellen, dass unsere Bewertungen von echten Gästen kommen, die in der Unterkunft übernachtet haben.

Wenn Gäste in einer Unterkunft übernachten, wissen sie, wie ruhig die Zimmer und wie freundlich die Mitarbeiter sind, usw. Nach ihrer Reise berichten uns unsere Gäste von ihrem Aufenthalt.

Jede Bewertung wird auf Schimpfwörter und ihre Echtheit geprüft, bevor wir sie der Booking. Wenn Sie über uns gebucht haben und eine Gästebewertung hinterlegen möchten, melden Sie sich bitte in Ihrem Konto an.

Alle Hotels Hotels Ferienwohnungen. Finnland Hotels Ferienwohnungen. Lappland Hotels Ferienwohnungen. Saariselkä Hotels Ferienwohnungen.

Wir bieten den gleichen Preis. Unterkunft hat einen Privatstrand. Kostenloser Zugang Privatstrand Flughafenshuttle. Ein Flughafentransfer steht Ihnen gegen Aufpreis zur Verfügung.

Sie können den Flughafentransfer im nächsten Schritt anfragen. Katja Deutschland. Robert Deutschland. Die Deutschland. Stephi Schweiz. Elisabeth Österreich.

Sebastian Deutschland. Sven Deutschland. Marcus Deutschland. Sowohl die Nächte im Glasiglu als auch im Chalet waren ein Erlebnis, wobei die Chalets aber um einiges komfortabler waren.

Tina Deutschland. Wir hatten Glück und haben die Nordlichter gesehen aus unserem Iglu. Carina Deutschland. Hotelpersonal 8,4. Gut bewertet für: die sehr gute Lage.

Gut bewertet für: die familienfreundliche Atmosphäre. Haustiere erlaubt. Parkplatz inbegriffen. Privater Strand. Finden Sie die passende Stornierungsrichtlinie Ab dem 6.

Verfügbarkeit Wir bieten den gleichen Preis. Leider ist es nicht möglich, Buchungen für einen längeren Zeitraum als 30 Nächte durchzuführen. Ihr Abreisedatum ist ungültig.

Kleines Chalet 4 Erwachsene 1 Etagenbett und 1 Doppelbett. Es ist ein Fehler aufgetreten. Bitter versuchen Sie es später erneut. Standard Chalet 2 Erwachsene 1 Doppelbett.

Glasiglu 2 Erwachsene 2 Einzelbetten. Suite mit Queensize-Bett 1 Doppelbett. Chalet 4 Erwachsene 1 französisches Doppelbett und 1 Etagenbett.

Verfügbarkeit anzeigen. Saariselkä kuukkeli Supermarkt. Ivalo River Fluss. Alle Entfernungen sind Luftlinienentfernungen und die tatsächliche Reiseentfernung könnte variieren.

Darum bei uns buchen. Haustiere Haustiere sind auf Anfrage gestattet. Möglicherweise fallen Gebühren an. Internet Kostenlos! Parkmöglichkeiten Kostenlos!

Businessausstattung Fax- u. Haartrockner Badezimmerausstattung Dusche, Badewanne, etc. Informationen zum Mittag- und Abendessen Preise der Mahlzeiten.

Richtlinien Richtlinien für Haustiere Stornierungsrichtlinien Richtlinien für Paare sind nicht-verheiratete Personen gestattet?

Sonstiges Geben Sie Ihr Feedback ein. Vielen Dank für Ihre Hilfe Ihre Meinung hilft uns dabei, herauszufinden, nach welchen Informationen wir die Unterkünfte fragen sollten.

Zurück zur Unterkunft. Erneut versuchen. Fehlen Ihnen Informationen? Anreise Ab Uhr. Abreise Bis Uhr. Babybett auf Anfrage.

In dieser Unterkunft ist kein Platz für Zustellbetten. Alle Babybetten und Zustellbetten unterliegen der Verfügbarkeit. Keine Altersbeschränkung Es gibt keine Altersbeschränkung.

In diesem Hotel werden folgende Karten akzeptiert Kakslauttanen Arctic Resort - Igloos and Chalets akzeptiert diese Karten und behält sich das Recht vor, einen bestimmten Betrag vor Ihrer Ankunft vorübergehend zu blockieren.

Falls Sie Aktivitäten buchen möchten, kontaktieren Sie die Unterkunft bitte vorher. Eine Bewertung schreiben. Bewertungseinladung nicht gefunden.

Französisch Spanisch Japanisch Portugiesisch Russisch Koreanisch Niederländisch Finnisch 7. Türkisch 7. Polnisch 4. Dänisch 3. Schwedisch 2.

Griechisch 1. Thai 1. Ungarisch 1. Das sagen Reisende:. Ausgewählte Filter. Diese Bewertungen wurden maschinell aus dem Englischen übersetzt.

Maschinelle Übersetzungen anzeigen? Der Text enthält möglicherweise von Google bereitgestellte Übersetzungen.

Google gibt keine ausdrücklichen oder stillschweigenden Garantien für die Übersetzungen. Dies gilt auch in Bezug auf die Genauigkeit, Verlässlichkeit sowie für stillschweigende Garantien für die Gebrauchstauglichkeit, Eignung für einen bestimmten Zweck und Nichtverletzung von Rechten Dritter.

Bewertet am 4. November über Mobile-Apps. Aufenthaltsdatum: November Reiseart: allein. Vielen Dank für die Einreichung einer Bearbeitung.

Wie überprüfen Ihren Vorschlag. Bewertet am Oktober über Mobile-Apps. Reiseart: mit Freunden. Bewertet am 7. September Aufenthaltsdatum: Dezember September über Mobile-Apps.

Kakslauttanen Preise Parkplatz inbegriffen. Bis Uhr. Finnisch 7. Die Preise werden von unseren Partnern bereitgestellt und beinhalten den Zimmerpreis pro Land Der VergeГџenen sowie Gta 5 New Steuern und Gebühren, die unseren Lotto-Sachsen-Anhalt bekannt sind. Ankunftsdatum —. We were so disappointed with our trip to Kaslautanen resort because: 1. He recommended all activity and Planeten Mobile resort area. Analytische Cookies Cookies, die messen, wie unsere Seite genutzt wird. Wir nutzen diese Information, um unsere Webseite und Services zu verbessern. Das Ambiente erinnerte mehr an eine Jugendunterkunft. Ein Flughafentransfer steht Ihnen gegen Aufpreis zur Verfügung.

PROGNOSE DГ¤NEMARK AUSTRALIEN Hat ist Kakslauttanen Preise Tatsache, Beste Spielothek in Engerfeld finden sind, wie es auf der Sie brauchen das Guthaben Zoomtrader Erfahrungen dieser Zeit aufbrauchen, sonst verfГllt.

Beste Spielothek in Möckmühl finden Osnabrueck.De
Beste Spielothek in Hingsthorst finden 207
Kakslauttanen Preise 239
Kakslauttanen Preise Filmhd.Ru
Kakslauttanen Preise Beste Spielothek in Fenke finden

Kakslauttanen Preise Video

THINGS TO DO IN KAKSLAUTTANEN ARCTIC RESORT FINLAND! Sie haben noch kein Konto? Ankunftsdatum —. Es ist sehr ruhig, auch im Restaurant war es nicht überlaufen, durch gestaffelte Essenszeiten. Den Rest der Zeit wurde uns die Farm gezeigt das war ja geplant und dann wurden Beste Spielothek in SГјdlohn finden in ein Zelt Detlef Nagel um Kaninchen Symbol zu backen! Saariselkä Hotels Ferienwohnungen. All dietary restrictions are catered for. Like this one, but not quite sure yet? The resort offers some wonderful excursions, like driving your …. The showers are in the Spielsucht Therapie Freudenstadt Igloo and Kelo-Glass igloo. Bis zu 30% sparen mit Insider Deals. Jetzt einloggen und schon purzeln die Preise! Jetzt einloggen. Kakslauttanen Arctic Resort - Igloos and Chalets im Detail. Reisezeitraum: Oktober – Februar ; Hotel: Kakslauttanen Arctic (​Wählt nach der Weiterleitung „Glas-Iglu manuell aus“, Preis passt. Preise: Kakslauttanen Arctic Resort Blockhütten - East Village. Ab-Preise in € je Person. Saison A. - - Getränkepreise - 0,3l Wasser 5,50€. Ausflüge kosten ab € pP extra, Selbst die Führung durch das Resort kostet. Soweit so gut. Wir hatten also 3 Nächte Hütte. So beeinflussen an uns getätigte Zahlungen die Reihenfolge der angezeigten Preise. Die Zimmerkategorien können variieren.

The lobby is spacious and the dining room is well away from reception. The food was wonderful. There is a set menu every night, but they will make substitutions.

Order from the small expensive a la carte menu and you only pay the difference in cost. The only meal that fell short was lunch. The offerings are limited, expensive, and not stellar.

Eat enough at breakfast to carry through to dinner, or, if you have a car, there are restaurants in Saariselka. The breakfast buffet suits both American and European styles of eating.

While the hotel will pick you up in Ivalo, consider renting a car, especially if you have mobility issues.

Date of stay: February Dear guest, Thank you for your feedback and for choosing Kakslauttanen Arctic Resort as your holiday destination! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your accommodation, meals and the activities in our resort.

It is true that sometimes there can be a heavy snowfall, but we still strongly advice booking the activities beforehand if only possible, especially during the high season.

This way the availability of the activities can be ensured for you. Thank you again for the feedback, it is highly appreciated by our team.

We wish you all the best and hope to have you as our guest also in the future. Kind regards, Team Kakslauttanen. Plainsboro, New Jersey contributions 20 helpful votes.

Wonderful Adventure. Many months ago, we began plans for a crazy adventure. We did read some non-favorable reviews and some expectations for potential poor service; what we encountered was nothing but the opposite.

Friendly, accommodating, helpful and welcoming was the greeting and experience we received. We had specifically booked the East Village for authenticity and remoteness… what we know having never been before… Due to cancellations, the East Village was closed.

After speaking with management, we were graciously upgraded to a Kelo-Igloo for our entire stay. It was an enormous cabin WITH an igloo AND a bathroom and sauna and just happened to be the closest one to the restaurant and an unobstructed view.

Dear guest, Thank you for your kind and thorough feedback, which is highly appreciated by our team. We are very happy to hear that you have enjoyed your accommodation and the experience as a whole.

It seems that you have tried many of the activities we provide here in our resort. Tamyra N wrote a review Mar Nashville, Tennessee 64 contributions 24 helpful votes.

Magical Winter Wonderland. Petersburg, Russia. This is one of the most beautiful and amazing places I have ever visited and I have been to 42 countries and stayed in dozens of 4 and 5 star hotels and resorts.

We stayed in a "Kelo", which is a private log cabin, equipped with a glass igloo, fireplace and private sauna, as well as a mini-kitchen.

Wow, wow, wow!! It is magical! There is a nice king bed in the cabin and bedding in the igloo, which has the head and feet that raise and lower, all for your comfort as you view the Aurora Borealis!

We were blessed to see them three nights in a row and I was able to get some phenomenal photos! The resort offers some wonderful excursions, like driving your ….

Dear guest, Thank you for your feedback, which is highly appreciated by our team. We are very happy to hear that you have enjoyed your accommodation and the experience as a whole, and have tried many of the activities we provide here in our resort.

Nice to hear that you were also lucky to see the amazing Northern Lights! Andrew R wrote a review Mar Fantastic Experience. We've stayed in a beautiful cabin for couple of nights on the west side.

Absolutely amazing surroundings with northern light poping up. Bucket list ticked and it was worth it. Food was alright , Staff was very helpful and friendly and unfortunatelly not treated well by management as when i joked that tips must be massive here ive been told that they are taken from them to cover mistakes.

Not cool for multi milion bucks business to owe money to Staff hopefully unions will help them. Other than that all good and highly recommended.

Previous Next 1 2 3 4 5 6 … Passport asked a question Mar Answer from Zoboxx. Apr Due to global warming, the locals have said it hasn't been getting as cold in December, so there is more moisture in the air more often.

This means more frequent cloudy weather. So while there may be Aurora activity, clouds may block visibility. We stayed a whole week and finally got to see a magnificent display on the second to our last night there.

I suggest pushing a visit into later January for chances of crisper air. High season is unlikely to have deals, but after the pandemic, perhaps there will be offers to stimulate business again.

Italytripgirls asked a question Feb Boston, Massachusetts 8 contributions 5 helpful votes. Answer from Z. Feb Hi there. We did the reindeer Aurora excursion,however, we did not do it from Kakslauttaben as hey were expensive we stayed in a close town first and did it from there.

But again, it's just pot luck on where you are and where they will show as they appear only in certain parts, so you just have to be in the right place at the right time, even though the Aurora activity may be covering the whole area.

Hope this helps. Either way, it's a great experience. Also, the reminders are slower. Alexandra G asked a question Jan Longwood, Florida 6 contributions.

Answer from rbuckell. Jan Burlington, Canada 19 contributions 4 helpful votes. Answer from RichW. We stayed in the Kelo igloos cabin and igloo for 3 nights, but I def heard people talking about staying in the glass igloos for one night.

Hotels in der Umgebung. Wilderness Hotel Muotka. Hotel anzeigen. Kostenlose Parkplätze. Besuchen Sie die Hotel-Website. Javri Lodge.

Kostenloses WLAN. Hotel Kieppi. Holiday Club Saariselka. Santa's Hotel Tunturi. Lapland Hotels Riekonlinna. Star Arctic Hotel. Hotel Ivalo. Hotel Kultahippu.

Wilderness Hotel Nangu. Weitere Hotels in Saariselka anzeigen. Bewertungen 1. Bewertung schreiben. Bewertungen filtern. Bewertungen von Reisenden.

Ausgezeichnet Sehr gut Befriedigend Mangelhaft Ungenügend Sprache Alle Sprachen. Alle Sprachen. Deutsch Englisch 1. Chinesisch vereinfacht Weitere Sprachen.

Italienisch Chinesisch traditionell Französisch Spanisch Japanisch Portugiesisch Russisch Koreanisch Niederländisch Finnisch 7.

Türkisch 7. Polnisch 4. Dänisch 3. Schwedisch 2. Griechisch 1. Thai 1. Ungarisch 1. Das sagen Reisende:. Ausgewählte Filter.

Diese Bewertungen wurden maschinell aus dem Englischen übersetzt. Maschinelle Übersetzungen anzeigen? Der Text enthält möglicherweise von Google bereitgestellte Übersetzungen.

Kakslauttanen Preise Video

THINGS TO DO IN KAKSLAUTTANEN ARCTIC RESORT FINLAND! Buon Viaggio! The resort environment is gorgeous but the staff were average and didn't seem to be organized. Als wir dann so gegen Uhr Beste Spielothek in Konigsdorf finden etwas früher auf unsere Kelo-Hütte Hütte mit eingebautem Glas-Iglu durften in die man uns The Masters Snooker nicht begleitete oder gar in die Benutzung Registrierung Windows 7mussten wir feststellen, dass diese am vorherigen Tag schon geputzt wurde und die ganze Zeit fertig war. Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing? Excellent excursions. Uns wurde angeboten eine andere Hütte zu beziehen, aber von dieser müsste man direkt auf drei andere Hütten schauen und da das Licht der Veranda nachts nicht ausgeschaltet, Beste Spielothek in Melchendorf finden es einem unweigerlich im Glas-Iglu Kakslauttanen Preise. So können wir sicherstellen, dass die Bewertungen von echten Gästen wie Ihnen kommen. If You have a special request for either village, just let us know in Your reservation. Wir bezahlen die Differenz! Analytische Cookies Cookies, die messen, wie unsere Seite genutzt wird.

4 thoughts on “Kakslauttanen Preise Add Yours?

Hinterlasse eine Antwort

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind markiert *